Welcome to the Reader’s Club of

welcome imgKV, Virudhunagar.


Readers Club Office Bearers 2019-20

  • Co-ordinator             – Shri. K.Masilamani – Librarian

  • Asso. Co-ordinator  – Mr. Dharawat Ramesh – TGT(WE) 

  • President                   – V Gayathri XI A

  • Vice President          – M Rajeswari X

  • Secretary                   – Kumari. K.SuryaPrabha – XII B

  • Deputy Secretary     – M Jathesvaran XI B



     Club Meeting

     Selection of Office Bearers

     Introductory Speech by co-ordinator

     Slient reading of books

     Memory test from the book reading

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: